Contact FBR

Corporate Offices:
Franchise Business Review, LLC.
125 Brewery Lane, Suite 5
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 866.397.6680
Fax: 603.836.4338

Franchisors

Visit our services site to learn about how Franchise Business Review is redefining how the best franchise systems grow and prosper.

Direct Contacts

Margot Doering, Accounting
Phone: 603.373.1550
Email: accounting@franchisebusinessreview.com

CJ Fleck, Senior Web Developer
Phone: 603.610.0523
Email: cfleck@franchisebusinessreview.com

Ali Forman, B2B Marketing Manager
Phone: 603.319.4818
Email: aforman@franchisebusinessreview.com

Wes Graves, Client Consultant
Phone: 603.610.6627
Email: wgraves@franchisebusinessreview.com

Nicole Kenney, Client Services
Phone: 603.373.1553
Email: nkenney@franchisebusinessreview.com

Mike Kupfer, Marketing Manager
Phone: 603.373.1552
Email: mkupfer@franchisebusinessreview.com

Amy LaLime, Office Manager
Phone: 603.610.6523
Email: alalime@franchisebusinessreview.com

Linda Lorrey, Client Consultant
Phone: 603.433.2240
Email: llorrey@franchisebusinessreview.com

Michelle Rowan, President
Phone: 603.433.2260
Email: mrowan@franchisebusinessreview.com

Eric Stites, CEO and Managing Director
Phone: 603.433.2266
Email: estites@franchisebusinessreview.com

Top