Advertisement

Home > Franchise News >

Meet the Franchise Business Review Team

Margot Doering, Accounting Phone: 603.373.1550 Email: accounting@franchisebusinessreview.com

CJ Fleck, Senior Web Developer Phone: 603.610.0523 Email: cfleck@franchisebusinessreview.com

Ali Forman, B2B Marketing Manager Phone: 603.319.4818 Email: aforman@franchisebusinessreview.com

Wes Graves, Client Consultant Phone: 603.610.6627 Email: wgraves@franchisebusinessreview.com

Nicole Kenney, Client Services Phone: 603.373.1553 Email: nkenney@franchisebusinessreview.com

Mike Kupfer, Marketing Manager Phone: 603.373.1552 Email: mkupfer@franchisebusinessreview.com

Amy LaLime, Office Manager Phone: 603.610.6523 Email: alalime@franchisebusinessreview.com

Linda Lorrey, Client Consultant Phone: 603.433.2240 Email: llorrey@franchisebusinessreview.com

Michelle Rowan, President Phone: 603.433.2260 Email: mrowan@franchisebusinessreview.com

Eric Stites, CEO and Managing Director Phone: 603.433.2266 Email: estites@franchisebusinessreview.com